CONTACT US

Name Chair E-mail Contact For...
Regina Duesler Executive Director director@thon.org Questions regarding all other questions that do not fall into a category noted below.
Olivia Galow Communications Director communications@thon.org Questions regarding student organization involvement in THON, or if you are a member of the Penn State community wishing to get involved in THON. Also contact this person for any general inquiries about THON.
Taylor Muzinic Dancer Relations Director dancer.relations@thon.org Questions regarding the line dance, THON Weekend dancer events, dancer safety and EMS.
Eddie Issertell Donor & Alumni Relations Alumni Engagement Director alumni.engagement@thon.org Questions reguarding Alumni Group involvement with THON, Alumni Group tours THON weekend, and other ways to get involved after graduation.
Katie Solomon Donor & Alumni Relations Development Director development@thon.org Questions regarding individual, small business, foundation and corporate donations, benefiting and tours THON Weekend.
Darren Stauffer Entertainment Director entertainment@thon.org Questions regarding event performances throughout the year and THON Weekend.
Luke Mallon Family Relations Director family.relations@thon.org Questions regarding families, family events, family speakers, and the Adopt-A-Family program.
Hannah Denk Finance Director finance@thon.org Questions regarding the Summary of Fundraising Activities, donations in memory or in honor of someone, corporate matching, check and credit card donations, and all other financial inquiries.
Ryan Humbert Hospitality Director hospitality@thon.org Questions regarding food and beverage donations and promotions.
Alex Thomas Merchandise Director merchandise@thon.org Questions regarding THON merchandise, the THON Store, THON logos, and anything related to licensing.
Zack Vliet OPPerations Director opperations@thon.org Questions regarding use of the Bryce Jordan Center, THON's recycling efforts, and event maintainence.
Dan Mele Public Relations Director public.relations@thon.org Questions regarding all videos, the YouTube channel, THON sports games, press passes THON Weekend, interviews with families, social media, advertising, and all other press inquiries.
Nicole Mathias Rules and Regulations: Event Safety Director event.safety@thon.org Questions regarding event safety and floor access during THON Weekend.
Rebecca Aloi Rules and Regulations: Fundraising Safety Director fundraising.safety@thon.org Questions regarding canning, fundraising, and other volunteer safety topics.
Emily Dalo Special Events Director special.events@thon.org Questions regarding THON 5K, 100 Days 'Til THON, Family Carnival, the Road to THON Celebration and hair donations.
Bailey Hakala Supply Logistics Director supply.logistics@thon.org Questions regarding all in-kind donations and the THON Raffle.
Dan Herlihy Technology Director technology@thon.org Questions regarding THON.org, THINK, and the THON Weekend Dashboard.