CONTACT US
Name Position Email Contact for...
Kate Colgan Executive Director director@thon.org Questions regarding all other questions that do not fall into a category noted below.
Lily Pevoto Communications Director communications@thon.org Questions regarding student organization involvement in THON, or if you are a member of the Penn State community wishing to get involved in THON. Also contact this person for any general inquiries about THON.
Caroline O'Rorke Dancer Relations Director dancer.relations@thon.org Questions regarding the line dance, THON Weekend dancer events, dancer safety and EMS.
William Vincent Donor & Alumni Relations Alumni Engagement Director alumni.engagement@thon.org Questions regarding Alumni Group involvement with THON, Alumni Group tours THON weekend, and other ways to get involved after graduation.
Aidan Cliff Donor & Alumni Relations Development Director development@thon.org Questions regarding individual, small business, foundation and corporate donations, benefiting and tours THON Weekend.
Caleb Klemick Entertainment Director entertainment@thon.org Questions regarding event performances throughout the year and THON Weekend.
Caroline Camp Family Relations Director family.relations@thon.org Questions regarding families, family events, family speakers, and the Adopt-A-Family program.
Brianna Boyle Finance Director finance@thon.org Questions regarding the Summary of Fundraising Activities, donations in memory or in honor of someone, corporate matching, check and credit card donations, and all other financial inquiries.
Nathan Paisley Hospitality Director hospitality@thon.org Questions regarding food and beverage donations and promotions.
Justin Kauffman Merchandise Director merchandise@thon.org Questions regarding THON merchandise, the THON Store, THON logos, and anything related to licensing.
Frank Incarnato OPPerations Director opperations@thon.org Questions regarding use of the Bryce Jordan Center, THON's recycling efforts, and event maintainence.
Nolan Marett Public Relations Director public.relations@thon.org Questions regarding all videos, the YouTube channel, THON sports games, press passes THON Weekend, interviews with families, social media, advertising, and all other press inquiries.
Tyler Saiers Rules and Regulations: Event Safety Director event.safety@thon.org Questions regarding event safety and floor access during THON Weekend.
Carol Melo Rules and Regulations: Fundraising Safety Director fundraising.safety@thon.org Questions regarding DonorDrive, fundraising, and other fundraising safety topics.
Alyssa Bielinski Special Events Director special.events@thon.org Questions regarding THON 5K, 100 Days 'Til THON, Family Carnival, the Road to THON Celebration and hair donations.
Julia Semmer Supply Logistics Director supply.logistics@thon.org Questions regarding all in-kind donations and the THON Raffle.
Noah Gearhart Technology Director technology@thon.org Questions regarding THON.org, THINK, and the THON Weekend Dashboard.