Contact Us

Name Chair E-mail Why to Contact
Andrew Smith Executive Director director@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding all other questions that do not fall into a category noted below.
David Candito Communications Director communications@thon.org Contact this person if you are a member of the Penn State community wishing to get involved in THON or if you have any questions regarding student organization involvement in THON. Also contact this person for any general inquiries about THON.
Cara Perrotti Dancer Relations Director dancer.relations@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding the line dance, THON Weekend dancer events, dancer safety and EMS.
Kelly McCready Donor & Alumni Relations Alumni Engagement Director alumni.engagement@thon.org Contact this person for questions reguarding Alumni Group involvement with THON, Alumni Group tours THON weekend, and other ways to get involved after graduation.
Lauren Nelson Donor & Alumni Relations Development Director development@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding individual, small business, foundation and corporate donations, benefiting and tours THON Weekend.
Jon Ringenbach Entertainment Director entertainment@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding event performances throughout the year and THON Weekend.
Tommy Misiak Family Relations Director family.relations@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding families, family events, family speakers, and the Adopt-A-Family program.
Erin Thompson Finance Director finance@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding the Summary of Fundraising Activities, donations in memory or in honor of someone, corporate matching, check and credit card donations, and all other financial inquiries.
Leah Freeark Hospitality Director hospitality@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding food and beverage donations and promotions.
Jess Frezza Merchandise Director merchandise@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding THON merchandise, the THON Store, THON logos, and anything related to licensing.
Matt Morgan OPPerations Director operations@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding use of the Bryce Jordan Center, THON's recycling efforts, and event maintainence.
Haley Staub Public Relations Director public.relations@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding all videos, the YouTube channel, THON sports games, press passes THON Weekend, interviews with families, social media, advertising, and all other press inquiries.
Kyle McGarry Rules and Regulations: Event Safety Director event.safety@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding event safety and floor access during THON Weekend.
Tim Miller Rules and Regulations: Volunteer Safety Director volunteer.safety@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding canning, fundraising, and other volunteer safety topics.
Brady Lucas Special Events Director special.events@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding THON 5K, 100 Days 'Til THON, Family Carnival, the Road to THON Celebration and hair donations.
Nikita Kachroo Supply Logistics Director supply.logistics@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding all in-kind donations and the THON Raffle.
Steven Davis Technology Director technology@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding THON.org, THINK, and the PASS System.