Contact Us

Our Address & Phone Number

Address: 210 HUB
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-865-0510 or 800-392-THON (8466)
Fax: 814-867-4179

Executive Committee Contacts

Name Chair Email Why to Contact

Katie Mailey

Executive Director director@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding all other questions that do not fall into a category noted below.

Logan Echard

Communications Director communications@thon.org Contact this person if you are a member of the Penn State community wishing to get involved in THON or if you have any questions regarding student organization involvement in THON. Also contact this person for any general inquiries about THON.

JT Malorgio

Dancer Relations Director dancer.relations@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding the line dance, THON Weekend dancer events, dancer safety and EMS.

Katie Kavanaugh

Donor & Alumni Relations Director donor.alumni.relations@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding individual,  small business, foundation and corporate donations, benefiting and tours THON Weekend.

Austin Sommerer

Entertainment Director entertainment@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding videos, DVD's, event performances, and our Youtube account.

Blake Ament

Family Relations Director family.relations@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding families, family events, family speakers, and the Adopt-A-Family program.

Delia Moran

Finance Director finance@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding the Summary of Fundraising Activities, donations in memory or in honor of someone, corporate matching, check and credit card donations, and all other financial inquiries.

Sam Hunsicker

Hospitality Director hospitality@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding food and beverage donations and promotions.

Eric Pohle

Merchandise Director merchandise@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding THON merchandise, the THON Store, THON logos, and anything related to licensing.

Jake Criscuolo

OPPerations Director opperations@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding use of the Bryce Jordan Center, the Four Diamonds Recyling Effort, and event maintainence.

Lily Beatty

Public Relations Director public.relations@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding press passes THON Weekend, interviews with families, social media, advertising and all other press inquiries.

Payton Burke

Rules and Regulations: Event Safety Director event.safety@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding event safety and the PASS System.

Molly Twohig

Rule and Regulations: Volunteer Safety Director volunteer.safety@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding canning, fundraising, and other volunteer safety topics.

Carly Herr

Special Events Director special.events@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding THON 5K, Family Carnival, the Road to THON Celebration and hair donations. 

Elysa Kolvek

Supply Logistics Director supply.logistics@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding all in-kind donations and the THON Raffle.

Kevin Leimkuhler

Technology Director technology@thon.org Contact this person for questions regarding THON.org, THINK, The THON App and the PASS System.